Books

Showing 1 - 50 of 154 products
  • Grid List
12 Shades Of Surrender...
Want more than "Fifty Shades"? Mills & Boon have the answer with "12 Shades of...
R 109.99
12 Shades Of Surrender...
Want more than Fifty Shades ? Suitable for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey ,...
R 79.99
A Chesapeake Shores Ch...
Home, heart and family. Sherryl Woods knows what truly matters. After years apart, Mick and...
R 109.99
A Part Of Me For R89.99
Does cupid's arrow ever strike twice? After years of heartache, Amy and James' dream of...
R 89.99
Affaire Royale 1 For...
Fall under the spell of New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts in this, the...
R 99.99
After Moonrise For R7...
After Moonrise, the elite detective agency, crosses into the dark side, but it can be...
R 79.99
After You [Film Tie-In...
***THE SEQUEL TO THE NEW YORK TIMES NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING NOVEL THAT IS LOVED AROUND...
R 199.99
All The Possibilities ...
One woman stood out, an exotic flower, among the cool elegance at the Washington cocktail...
R 99.99
All You Need Is Love ...
Single mum and all-round superwoman Sally Freeman wants a better life for herself and her...
R 79.99
And Then She Fell For...
No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens has returned to another utterly irresistible...
R 89.99
Avenger For R69.99
You are about to enter a place of power, a place beyond imagining. Alex thought...
R 69.99
Beauty Awakened 2 Fo...
Koldo - The Heavens' Most Wrathful Warrior His name is Koldo. He is scarred, powerful,...
R 79.99
Best Laid Plans For R...
Nora Roberts is a publishing phenomenon; this New York Times bestselling author of over 200...
R 99.99
Body Of Sin 4 For R1...
THE ULTIMATE FALL FROM GRACE...Resurrected by his immortal brothers, Lokan Krayl is still trapped in...
R 109.99
Born Of Fury 8 For R...
The war is on ...Counted among the fiercest Andarion warriors ever born, Hauk is one...
R 119.99
Boundary Lines For R9...
Sometimes the last man on earth you'd ever want turns out to be The One...Feisty...
R 99.99
Breaking Nova 1 For ...
THE NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR Nova Reed used to have dreams of...
R 89.99
Bride Of The Wolf 6 ...
Riding off into the sunset...can be deadly Rachel Lyndon yearns to escape her scandalous past,...
R 109.99
Broken For R79.99
My real name is Sadie, and once a month over lunch Joe tells me about...
R 79.99
Burning Dawn 3 For R...
An Angel Renowed For Ruthlessness and the Woman Who Became His Obsession A tormented past...
R 79.99
By Winters Light 21 ...
#1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens returns to romantic Scotland to usher in...
R 89.99
California Summer For...
Once More with Feeling Brandon Carstairs has come back to California with a professional proposition...
R 99.99
Capture Of The Earl Of...
ANGELICA CYNSTER is certain she'll recognise the love of her life at first sight. When...
R 89.99
Catching Snowflakes F...
Sparkling Christmas romance. Mitch hadn't been planning on spending Christmas with anyone, until shy single...
R 79.99
Certainty Of Violet An...
THE NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR Is loving someone enough to guarantee a...
R 89.99
Christmas Fairytales ...
Daniel MacGregor is the clan patriarch. He's powerful, rich - and determined to see his...
R 99.99
Command Performace 2 ...
Fall under the spell of New York Times bestselling author NORA ROBERTS and her CORDINA'S...
R 99.99
Confessions Of A Duche...
All's fair in love and matrimony in book one of Nicola Cornick's "Regency The Brides...
R 109.99
Considering Kate For ...
Kate Stanislaski Kimball had turned her back on glamour and fame, and she'd come home...
R 99.99
Convincing Alex 4 Fo...
You're not quite what I had in mind, sweetie.' 'Oh? Just what did you have...
R 99.99
Cordinas Crown Jewel ...
Fall under the spell of New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts and her gripping...
R 99.99
Correttis Scandals Fo...
The good Corretti? Jilted at the altar, his arranged marriage in tatters, Alessandro Corretti has...
R 109.99
Corsets & Clockwork F...
Bestselling romance editor Trisha Telep brings an exciting new element to the fast-growing sub-genre of...
R 79.99
Courtesans Lover For ...
Francesca Felizzi, former mistress of the Duke of Ferrara, is now an aspiring courtesan. Astonishingly...
R 69.99
Crystal Cove 4 For R...
Justine Hoffman has made a safe and comfortable life for herself on the island of...
R 79.99
Dakota Home 2 For R8...
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Debbie Macomber welcomes you to the little...
R 89.99
Dance To The Piper Fo...
New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts brings you the remarkable O'Hurley Family. 'If you...
R 99.99
Desired 5 For R109.99
Covent Garden, London, October 1816 Tess Darent's world is unravelling. Danger threatens her stepchildren and...
R 109.99
Devils Consort For R1...
This title talks about the England's most ruthless queen. Eleanor, Duchess of Aquitaine, is a...
R 109.99
Doctor & The Diva For...
Boston, 1903. Dr Ravell is a young obstetrician whose reputation for helping couples conceive has...
R 79.99
Donatello En Volksie ...
Op Oukersaand sit Zoe Zietsman stoksiel alleen voor haar rekenaar. Sy het niemand nie -...
R 109.99
Dragon Bound 1 For R...
Half-human and half-wyr, Pia Giovanni spent her life keeping a low profile among the wyrkind...
R 79.99
Dual Image For R99.99
Not everything you see at the movies is true...When fun-loving soap star Ariel Kirkwood is...
R 99.99
Duchess Hunt 1 For R...
Simon Hawkins, Duke of Trent, is no stranger to scandal. Rumours and innuendo have darkened...
R 89.99
Enchanted Again For R...
Following the overwhelming success of Enchanted, author Nancy Madore has responded to her fans' pleas...
R 79.99
Enchanted In Regency ...
WICKED RAKE, DEFIANT MISTRESS When a mysterious woman holds him at gunpoint, Garrick Le Clere,...
R 79.99
Ever After Of Ella & M...
From number one New York Times bestselling author of The Secret of Ella and Micha...
R 89.99
Fall From India Place ...
Scotland's answer to E.L. James' - Sunday Post When Hannah Nichols last saw Marco D'Alessandro...
R 79.99
Falling For Rachel 3 ...
Do you really consider the law enough of an outlet for passion?' 'The way I...
R 99.99
Family Ties For R109.99
Danielle Steel delves deep under the surface of contemporary American life in this compelling ensemble...
R 109.99